LOGO%20CM%20AEROSPACE%20INC%20OK_edited.
Farther Than The Sky

CM AEROSPACE INC.

Faster Than The Winds
 

ABOUT US

Image by Terence Burke

Headquartered in Québec, Canada, CM AEROSPACE is a leading distributor of a wide range of parts and consumables for the aircraft industry worldwide. Our specialized team of experts, also provides maintenance and repair services under one roof, ensuring effective and timely solutions for those clients who lack access to exclusive manufacturers in the aircraft industry.

At the forefront of aerospace technology, we are here to serve you with personalized service and technical expertise.

HAC_Logo_French_RGB_300dpi.jpg
TRACE_Certified
ASAMemberLogo-ForWeb.png
 
 

DEPENDABLE

RELIABLE

Be Part of Our Team

EFFICIENT

GLOBAL

DEPENDABLE

1.png
2.png
4.png
6.png
Helicopter Cockpit

Contact Us

CM AEROSPACE carries a large inventory, ready to ship worldwide. As an established aviation distributor with an extensive support network, our team of experts is committed to providing quality, value, and quick delivery times. The CM AEROSPACE team is here to answer your questions.

2572 Daniel-Johnson Blvd, 2nd Floor

Laval, Quebec, H7T 2R3 Canada

Business Development Manager: Dan.c@cmaerospace.com

 

Business Development:

Andrew.r@cmaerospace.com 
Lea.u@cmaerospace.com
Xavier.m@cmaerospace.com

Philippe.u@cmaerospace.com

Finance Specialist: 

Financial@cmaerospace.com

(+1) 514-512-1367

(+1) 514-213-0099

Mon - Fri 07:00 - 18:00

Sat 9:00 - 13:00

Thanks for submitting!